Store Locator

Our Virginia Beach Store

You can always purchase Jody's Popcorn, candy, caramel apples, fudge and other confections at our surfside store in Virginia Beach. You will love our whimsical custom store design, so be sure to pay us a visit when in the area!

757 425 5639
205 Laskin Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Located across from 31st Street Neptune Park

Sunday - Thursday 10 AM - 6 PM
Friday - Saturday 10 AM - 8 PM

Our Norfolk Outlet Store

Jody's is located next to The North Face at the Norfolk Premium Outlets, pop by for free samples, fudge, refreshments, and much more! 

757 673 4800
1600 Premium Outlet Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23502
Located next to The NorthFace

Holiday Hours

November 26 - December 14:

Monday - Saturday 9 AM - 9 PM
Sunday 10 AM - 8 PM

December 15 - 23

Saturday, Dec. 15 8 AM - 10 PM
Sunday, Dec. 16 10 AM - 8 PM
Monday, Dec. 17 - Friday, Dec. 21 9AM - 9PM
Saturday, Dec. 22 8 AM - 10 PM
Sunday, Dec. 23 9AM - 9PM

Christmas Eve, Monday Dec. 24 9 AM - 6PM
Christmas Day, Tuesday Dec. 25 CLOSED

December 26 - 30

Wednesday, Dec. 26 8 AM - 9 PM
Thursday, Dec. 27 - Saturday, Dec. 29 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday, Dec. 30 10 AM - 7 PM

New Year's Eve, Monday Dec. 31 10 AM - 6 PM
New Year's Day, Tuesday Jan. 1 10 AM - 9 PM

Near You

Jody's Popcorn is now also available in larger, stay-fresh bags for retail gourmet grocery sale. These selections join our traditional and gift quality bags at retailers near you. More locations are coming soon, as we update our list and expand Jody's Popcorn in to quality grocery stores nationwide!

Don't find an address near you? Don't fret! Simply order Jody's Popcorn online now and we will make it and ship it right to your door.

*If nothing is found in your selected range it will still show the nearest stores even if they're out of your chosen range.
  • Enter your city or postal/zip code to find locations near you.